Bau- und Fliesenzentrum HERGET

Langenselbold


Kontakt

Bau- und Fliesenzentrum Herget GmbH                                                         
Am Bahnhof 7                                                                                
63505 Langenselbold

Tel: 06184 / 92 12 9-0                                                                        
Fax: 06184/ 92 12 9-23                                                                        

E-Mail: info@fliesenzentrum-herget.de

Homepage: www.fliesenzentrum-herget.de 


Unser Verkaufsteam

Michael Peterson

06184/92129-17

peterson@fliesenzentrum-herget.de

Timo Eckert

06184/92129-15

t.eckert@fliesenzentrum-herget.de

Wolf Schirmann

06184/92129-16

schirmann@fliesenzentrum-herget.de

Michaela Genovese

06184/92129-14

genovese@fliesenzentrum-herget.de


Unsere Buchhaltung

Sandra Eckert

06184/92129-24

s.eckert@fliesenzentrum-herget.de

Kate Bauer

06184/92129-19

bauer@fliesenzentrum-herget.de






 

 

 


E-Mail
Anruf
Infos