Kontakt

Bau- und Fliesenzentrum Herget GmbH                                                         
Am Bahnhof 7                                                                                
63505 Langenselbold


Tel:  0 61 84 - 92 12 90                                                                        
Fax: 0 61 84 - 92 12 9 - 23                                                                        

E-Mail: info@fliesenzentrum-herget.de

Homepage: www.fliesenzentrum-herget.de 


Unser Verkaufsteam

Timo Eckert

0 61 84 - 92129 - 15

t.eckert@fliesenzentrum-herget.de

 

Michael Peterson

06 18 4 - 92129 - 17

peterson@fliesenzentrum-herget.de


Wolf Schirmann

0 61 84 - 921 29 - 16

schirmann@fliesenzentrum-herget.de

Michaela Genovese

0 61 84 - 921 29 - 14

genovese@fliesenzentrum-herget.de


Buchhaltung

Sandra Eckert

0 61 84 - 921 29 - 24

s.eckert@fliesenzentrum-herget.de

Kate Bauer

0 61 84 - 921 29 - 19

bauer@fliesenzentrum-herget.de






 

 

 

 
 
 
 
E-Mail
Anruf
Infos